Sul Ross State University Executive Committee

The officers of central administration at Sul Ross State University are composed of Vice Presidents and Associate or Assistant Vice Presidents. Each division has a Vice President or Executive Officer in charge of several departments and each officer is a member of the President's Executive Committee. The purpose of the Executive Committee is to study, review, and make recommendations on matters referred to the Committee by the President; to consider matters brought to the Committee by members; to consider university-wide issues and make recommendations to the President; to disseminate information on University activities; and to coordinate university-wide activities and policies.

Executive Committee meetings are held regularly on every Monday of the month.

Recent Minutes 2019 - 2020

Archived Minutes


Executive Committee Members

PETE P. Gallego

Matt Moore, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Strategic Engagement



Robert Munoz, ED.D.



Leo Dominguez, M.A.
Vice President
for Student Affairs


Brandy Snyder, M.S.
April Aultman-Becker

Jeanne Qvarnstrom, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education


Yvonne Realivasquez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
for Strategic Engagement