The SRSU Communication Program awards the Paul and Teeby Forchheimer Communication Scholarship yearly. Other financial awards are possible, depending on the general operating budget of the program. These additional awards would be distributed at the discretion of the Program Director. PAUL & TEEBY FORCHHEIMER COMMUNICATION SCHOLARSHIP ($200-$400 per year) Requirements: 1. Student must be a Communication major. 2. Student must demonstrate good academic standing and a committment to the Communication Program. 3. Available to undergraduate students only. Must apply before end of each semester.