Curriculum Council

The Curriculum Council shall review and recommend changes in the curriculum. More specifically, the council shall (a) review all proposals for curriculum program and degree changes, (b) review proposed changes in the requirements for graduation, and (c) develop the means for evaluating the educational effectiveness of the curriculum.

Curriculum Council Alpine shall consist of five faculty elected by Faculty Assembly, two students designated by the Student Government Association, and a representative of the Title V program. Council chair is elected by the membership.

Curriculum Council RGC shall consist of five faculty elected by Faculty Senate including one from each department, and one at large member. Council chair is elected by members at the first meeting in the fall.

RGC Curriculum Council Members Term
Chris Davis, Humanities 2018-19
Clay Baulch, Education 2014-19
Tiffany Culver, Natural and Behavioral Sciences (Chair) 2015-19
Gina Stocks, Education 2018-19
Edison Moura, Business Administration 2015-19